Fire Emblem: Three Houses



Fire Emblem: Three Houses is a 2019 tactical role-playing game developed by Intelligent Systems and Koei Tecmo for the Nintendo Switch and published worldwide by Nintendo. It is the sixteenth entry in the Fire Emblem series, and the first one for home consoles since Fire Emblem: Radiant Dawn, originally released in 2007.

Three Houses is set on the continent of Fódlan, divided between three ruling superpowers currently at peace. These nations are connected through the Garreg Mach Monastery, which houses a church and an Officer's school for students from each nation. Taking the role of Byleth, a former mercenary with a mysterious past and the academy's newest professor, the player must choose a class to lead and guide their students through a series of battles. The game maintains the turn-based tactical gameplay of the previous Fire Emblem titles, while incorporating social simulation and time management elements.

Available Listings

No matching listings

There are no matching listings for this product

Be The First To Sell It

Similar Products

Reviews for Fire Emblem: Three Houses

No Reviews

There are no reviews for this product.