Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Fall of the Foot Clan



Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Fall of the Foot Clan is a Game Boy game developed and published by Konami in August 1990. The game is based on the 1987 Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles television series. The Turtles' first Game Boy game is a platforming-style game, where Leonardo, Michaelangelo, Raphael, and Donatello must battle against Krang and Shredder and save their friend April O'Neil in the process.

The player takes control of one of the Turtles through a total of five stages, battling Krang and Shredder's minions along the way. Enemies include Foot Soldiers, Mousers and Roadkill Rodney among others. If a Turtle runs out of health, he is captured and the player must select another Turtle to pick up where he left off. If all four Turtles are captured, the game is over. One can regain lost health by collecting pizza or by winning the hidden mini-games scattered throughout each stage. There are a total of five stages, each with a unique end-boss: Rocksteady, Bebop, Baxter Stockman, Shredder, and Krang. The player can choose which stage to start the game on, but the game needs to be completed from Stage 1 to see the full ending.

Available Listings

No matching listings

There are no matching listings for this product

Be The First To Sell It

Similar Products

Reviews for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Fall of the Foot Clan

No Reviews

There are no reviews for this product.