Rez is a musical rail shooter developed by United Game Artists and published by Sega for the Dreamcast.

Rez is a video game that combines mechanics from the music game genre and rail shooters like Panzer Dragoon. Players take the role of a hacker infiltrating a malfunctioning artificial intelligence and fighting off viruses and corrupted security programs. Destroying data nodes in each level raises the "layer level" to a maximum number of 10. Raising a layer level changes the background music, layout, and enemies of a level. There are five levels, dubbed Areas, although at the start only four can be accessed. Achieving 100% leveling score for the first four areas of the game unlocks Area 5.

Available Listings

No matching listings

There are no matching listings for this product

Be The First To Sell It

Similar Products

Reviews for Rez

No Reviews

There are no reviews for this product.